President: Tuerei S. Williams
4th Year Graduating Senior
Public Affairs major with a specialization in Non-profit Management

Vice President: Kaira Mercer-Jones
5th Year Graduating Senior
Anthropology major with a minor in Dance

Treasurer: Jamyria M. Holmes
5th Year Graduating Senior
Social Work major with a minor in Human Development and Family Science

Secretary: Dezoray I. Esparza
5th Year Graduating Senior
Criminology major with a minor in Sociology

Zeta Phi Beta Sorority Inc., Xi Gamma Chapter

Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc 

Was founded January 16, 1920, at Howard University, Washington, D.C.  The Klan was very active during this period. Also the worst and longest economic recession to hit the U.S. would define the end of the decade-The Great Depression. It was within this environment that The Five Pearls (Arizona Cleavers Stemons, Pearl Anna Neal, Myrtle Tyler Faitful, Viola Tyler Goings and Fannie Pettie Watts) envisioned a sorority which would directly affect positive change, chart a course of action for the 1920s and beyond, raise consciousness of their people, encourage the highest standards of scholastic achievement, and foster a greater sense of unity among its members.  These women believed that sorority elitism and socializing overshadowed the real mission for progressive organizations and failed to address fully the societal mores, ills, prejudices, and poverty affecting humanity in general and the black community in particular.

The eXquisite Xi Gamma Chapter was chartered on the campus of The Ohio State University January 27, 1968 by 6 wonderful women; Renalda Ware, Judith Johnson, Zamelia Travis- Bay, Thelma Harris, Cora Brown Miller and Donna McIntyre-White.